Handmade Full Grain Leather Backpack, Rucksack, Messenger Bag, Shoulder Bag WF57

$119.00 On Sale

Handmade Full Grain Leather Backpack, Rucksack, Messenger Bag, Shoulder Bag WF57

We use selected vegetable tanned full grain leather, quality hardware and cotton fabric to make the bag as good as it is. This bag is perfect as your everyday bag, it can be carried as both backpack and messenger bag, which can fit for an IPAD, A4 files, books, magazines, as well as many accessories.

----------------------------------------

Awesome Design & Excellent Craftmanship

Feature:
1. Comfortable Shoulder Strap
2. Solid Quality Hardware
3. Cotton Lining
4. Inside 2 zipper pocket, 1 cell pocket, 1 wallet pocket

----------------------------------------

Measurements:

Length: 26cm;
Height: 28cm;
Width: 15cm;

Color: Vintage Brown/Purple/Dark Grey

----------------------------------------

Shipping:
Orders will be processed and shipped within 1-3 business days of the order date, excluding weekends and holidays. If we anticipate any potential delays in processing, we will notify you within 48 hours of your order. And it will take about 5 days to be delivered to worldwide countries, maybe some more days for some remote places.

----------------------------------------

View All Categories:

Personalized Custom Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/custom-handmade-leather-bag

Men Leather Briefcase: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-briefcase

Men Leather Messenger: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-messenger-bag

Leather Travel Duffle: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-travel-duffle-bag

Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-backpack

Women Leather Tote: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/women-leather-tote-bag

DSLR Camera Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/dslr-camera-bag

Canvas Leather Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-bag

Canvas Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-backpack

Wedding Leather Suspender: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-suspender

Leather Wallet&Clutch: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-wallet-clutch

Share